Red Rum Club announce third album with new single ‘Nightcalling’

Frontman Fran Doran says: “‘Nightcalling’ brings disco hooks for the dancefloor that we’re aching to jump onto together.  “While the club doors remain shut, it should be enjoyed blaring out of car speakers, cruising by on a late-night drive. The full run of Red Rum Club dates for 2021 are as follows: Tue 10 Aug – Cardiff The Tramshed^Wed 11 Aug – Leicester O2 Academy^Fri 13 Aug – Keele SU^Sat 14 Aug – Liverpool Guild^Tue 17 Aug – Glasgow O2 Academy^Thu 19 Aug – Norwich The Waterfront^Fri 20 Aug – Brixton Academy^Sun 5 Sep – Neighbourhood Weekender*Fri 10 Sep – TRNSMT*Tue 28 Sep – Newcastle RiversideWed 29 Sep – Glasgow… Read More

Continue Reading